Running time: 3:47

To prevent accidental content loss we intentionally provide a 2 step approach when removing content from your site. When you Cut an element from a section of your site it will eventually be removed from the site through a scheduled weekly procedure if it is not moved to a permanent location somewhere else on your site using the Share feature of the Clipboard. When a content element is in limbo between and old and a new location, it lands in the Recycle Bin where you can reclaim it if needed.